Subscription Terms
1. Free or paid trial
We may offer a free or paid (for a small payment) trial subscription for the service. Unless you cancel before the end of the trial, you will be automatically charged a price indicated on the payment screen for a chosen subscription period. Please note that if a trial is offered, this will be explicitly stated on the price screen before the checkout. If this is not the case, you will purchase our subscription without a trial. We may also from time to time offer discounted offers that renew at the full not discounted price and other offers that may be interesting for you.
2. Subscription
The subscription renews automatically at the end of each period (each week, month, 6 months, year, or otherwise, depending on the option selected by you at the time of purchase) until you cancel.
3. Payment Method
Payment will be charged to the payment method you submitted at the time of purchase at confirmation of purchase (after you confirm by single-touch identification, facial recognition, or entering your payment method details on the web, or otherwise accepting subscription terms provided on the payment screen or on the pop-up screen) or after the end of the trial period. You authorize us to charge the applicable subscription fees to the payment method that you use.
4. Cancellation
Your subscription renews automatically at the end of each period until you cancel. Note that deleting the app does not cancel your subscriptions.
•
If you purchased a subscription or enabled trial on our websites: To avoid being charged cancel your subscription before the end of the then-current period. You may cancel your subscription purchased by contacting us via email
plan.and.go.apps@gmail.com or by following the link.
•
If you purchased a subscription or enabled trial on the AppStore: To avoid being charged cancel your subscription before the end of the then-current period. You may cancel your subscription purchased by following the next steps:
• Open Settings on your device (not Plan&Go’s Settings)
• Tap your name
• Tap Subscriptions → Select Plan&Go
• Tap Cancel Subscription or Cancel Free Trial. If you see Your subscription will expire soon or Your subscription has expired, it's cancelled and won’t renew. If you're on iOS prior to 15.5, you might need to scroll down to find the Cancel Subscription button. If there is no Cancel button, the subscription is already canceled. ⚠️ We can’t perform the cancellation on your behalf as it’s Apple that manages your subscriptions and payments. ⚠️ Timely cancellation. If you signed up for a free trial subscription and you don't want to renew it, cancel it at least 24 hours before the trial ends. For further assistance on the account cancellation, we recommend you refer to Apple Support.
• Open Settings on your device (not Plan&Go’s Settings)
• Tap your name
• Tap Subscriptions → Select Plan&Go
• Tap Cancel Subscription or Cancel Free Trial. If you see Your subscription will expire soon or Your subscription has expired, it's cancelled and won’t renew. If you're on iOS prior to 15.5, you might need to scroll down to find the Cancel Subscription button. If there is no Cancel button, the subscription is already canceled. ⚠️ We can’t perform the cancellation on your behalf as it’s Apple that manages your subscriptions and payments. ⚠️ Timely cancellation. If you signed up for a free trial subscription and you don't want to renew it, cancel it at least 24 hours before the trial ends. For further assistance on the account cancellation, we recommend you refer to Apple Support.
Canceling your subscription means that the automatic renewal will be disabled, but you will still have access to all your subscription features for the remaining time of your then-current period.
5. Refunds
If you purchased a subscription or enabled trial on our websites: We provide refunds at our own discretion and subject to laws and our policies that may be published from time to time. Refund will be provided if we find the request acceptable.
Please note that after your subscription period expires, we will not be able to refund you as the service will be deemed consumed in full, unless otherwise provided for by applicable law.
6. Changes
To the maximum extent permitted by applicable laws, we may change subscription fees at any time. We will give you reasonable notice of any such pricing changes by posting the new prices on or through the app and/or by sending you an email notification, or in other prominent ways. If you do not wish to pay the new fees, you can cancel the applicable subscription prior to the change going into effect.
If you have any questions in relation to the subscription terms, please contact us via the chat functionality or directly at plan.and.go.apps@gmail.com
Any translation from the English version is provided for your convenience only. In the event of any difference in meaning, version, or interpretation between the English language version of this Subscription and any translation, the English language version will prevail.
Please make a screenshot of this information for your reference. This may help you to control your subscriptions.